Database Reset
Database Reset
Database Reset
The following button will erase all content in the database, allowing to refresh the whole content.
When reseting the database and server is on, all updates currently being processing will finish with error.
It might also happen to some diagnostic sessions.
Before pressing this button, please check the following :
- no other administration session is running.
- a minimum number of client should be connected.